Free shipping within Germany

GIFT CARD

Size Guide
Title

Surprise your family and friends with a gift voucher for inkaicos.de.

  • Gift voucher sent by email, can be printed out
  • The email will contain your voucher in PDF format and a voucher code that can be used on our website
  • The voucher can be redeemed at any time

We hope you enjoy giving the voucher to someone you love!


DESCRIPTION

INKAICO  is nothing more and nothing less than a declaration of love to the Latin American way of life, the colourfulness of nature and especially the contradictions of the Peruvian soul. With us you get a stylish symbiosis of Peruvian craftmanship and European urban lifestyle.


Each of our products is carefully made using traditional techniques and offers families in Peru fair employment opportunities. We want our products to be as ethically produced as possible, which is why we visit our workshops on a regular basis. The payment that we guarantee and to which you make a decisive contribution by buying our shoes is considerably higher than the local minimum wage.

.

MATERIALS

Our shoes are made of 100% authentic fabrics from the Andean mountain regions, known as Awayos. In Peru, these fabrics are used for agricultural work and similar everyday tasks, making them extremely tear-resistant.


The sole is made of vulcanised natural rubber.Vulcanised shoes have a longer life and are more flexible. This enables us to produce handmade shoes that will survive your wildest adventures. The breathable and antibacterial memory foam insole ensures maximum comfort.


Size Chart
Language
DE
Open drop down

kostenloser Versand innerhalb Deutschlands

GUTSCHEINE

Größentabelle
Title

Überrasche deine Familie und Freunde mit einem Geschenkgutschein für einen Einkauf auf inkaicos.de

  • Geschenkgutschein zum Ausdrucken direkt per E-Mail
  • Die E-Mail beinhaltet deinen Gutschein in einem PDF-Format sowie einen Gutschein-Code, der auf unserer Website verwendet werden kann
  • Der Gutschein kann jederzeit ausgelöst werden

Wir wünschen dir viel Freude beim Verschenken!


BESCHREIBUNG

INKAICO ist nicht mehr und nicht weniger als eine Liebeserklärung an die lateinamerikanische Lebensart, die Farbenpracht der Natur und nicht zuletzt die Widersprüche der peruanischen Seele. Hier bekommst du eine stilechte Symbiose aus peruanischer Handwerkskunst und europäischem Urban-lifestyle.


Jedes unserer Produkte wird sorgfältig unter Verwendung traditioneller Techniken hergestellt und bietet Familien in Peru faire Arbeitsmöglichkeiten. Wir möchten so ethisch wie möglich produzieren und besuchen unsere Werkstätten in regelmäßigen Abständen. Die Bezahlung, die wir gewährleisten und die Du durch den Kaufpreis entscheidend mitträgst, liegt dabei deutlich über dem Mindesteinkommen vor Ort. 

MATERIALIEN

Unser Schuh wird zu 100% aus authentischen Stoffen der Andinen Gebirgsregionen - der sogenannten Awayos - hergestellt. Diese Stoffe werden in Peru für die Landarbeit und ähnliche alltägliche Aufgaben verwendet und sind somit extrem reißfest.


Die Sohle besteht aus vulkanisiertem Naturkautschuk. Vulkanisierte Schuhe haben eine längere Lebensdauer und sind flexibler. Das ermöglicht uns die Fertigung von handgemachten Schuhen, die deine wildesten Abenteuer überstehen. Die atmungsaktive und antibakterielle Einlegesohle aus Memory-Schaumstoff gewährleistet dazu den optimalen Komfort.


Größentabelle
Language
DE
Open drop down